National Association of Radiography Lecturers Logo - Augendae Educatione Radiography

Gregory University Uturu

The Department of Radiography & Radiation Sciences of Gregory University Uturu came into being with the establishment of the Faculty of Health Sciences in May 2019. The National Universities Commission (NUC) subsequently, approved the programme on 22nd July 2019.

Click any of the following links to check
Lecturers in Gregory University Uturu,
Published Research in Gregory University Uturu and
Events in Gregory University Uturu.
You can also browse all content that are exclusive to Gregory University Uturu by clicking here


Related Pages
Evangel University, Akaeze
Federal University of Lafia
David Umahi Federal University of Health Sciences, Uburu, Ebonyi State   May 30 2023 04:05 am
Nnamdi Azikiwe University
University of Nigeria
University of Calabar
University of Lagos
Bayero University Kano
Usmanu Danfodio University Sokoto
University of Maiduguri
Privacy Policy Terms of Service © 2024 National Association of Radiography Lecturers - All Rights Reserved Developed by Masterweb Solutions